1-800-544-8250

-

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri / 9 am - 5 pm EST

 

Commission Dept:

Mon - Fri / 1 pm to 5 pm EST

 

-

Mailing:

PO Box 1208 Beverly, OH 45715

 

Shipping:

605 Center Street Beverly, OH 45715

-

Fax:

1-888-984-8283

1-888-984-2614

 

 

Did you know..
Stephens-Matthews accepts credit card payments for lead bills, license fees and carrier chargeback balances.

 

 

-

-

 

  • A+ Rated Carrier
  • 18 Month Advance!
  • Electronic App Program
  • GA& MGA Contracts are available
  • Lead Programs for qualifying agents!
  • Up to 12% Household Discount

 

 

 

-

Dental, Vision & Hearing

3 NEW PLANS!

 

 

 

Commissions
Meagan 1-800-544-8250 x122 meagan@stephens-matthews.com
Kelly 1-800-544-8250 x114 kelly@stephens-matthews.com
Agent Contracting
Sunny 1-800-544-8250 x121 sunny@stephens-matthews.com
Norma 1-800-544-8250 x124 normam@stephens-matthews.com
Leads
Kerri 1-800-544-8250 x120 leads@stephens-matthews.com
Dental Plans
Kerri 1-800-544-8250 x120 kerri@stephens-matthews.com

Individual and Group Major Medical

Pam 1-800-544-8250 x109 pam@stephens-matthews.com
Life and CI
Tessa 1-800-544-8250 x117 tessa@stephens-matthews.com
Natalie 1-800-544-8250 x108 natalie@stephens-matthews.com
Kala 1-800-544-8250 x101 kala@stephens-matthews.com
Travel Plans and Rx
Tessa 1-800-544-8250 x117 tessa@stephens-matthews.com
Senior Products
Heather 1-800-544-8250 x102 heather@stephens-matthews.com
Matthew 1-866-336-7847 matt@stephens-matthews.com
Vice President of Marketing - Health & Senior Products
Kerri 1-800-544-8250 x120 kerri@stephens-matthews.com

Vice President of Marketing - Life & CI Products

Tessa 1-800-544-8250 x117 tessa@stephens-matthews.com

Senior VP of Business Development

Jarod Kesselring 1-844-506-1250 jarod.kesselring@stephens-matthews.com

Senior VP of Marketing

Dave Russell 1-800-544-8250 x221 drussell@stephens-matthews.com

Senior Vice President

Amy Matson 1-800-544-8250 x106 amy.matson@stephens-matthews.com
President
Dave Stephens 1-800-544-8250 x107 dave@stephens-matthews.com

 

Stephens-Matthews Marketing, Inc.

 

Managing general agent